Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Text Only • 
    Home  •  RWD Form
This is an image for the page banner This is an image for the page banner
School Bus Zones & Schools
 School Bus Zones & Schools

Zone 01
Chesley, Tara, Desboro
Arran-Tara Elementary School
Chesley District Community School
         Sullivan Community School
Zone 02
        Paisley Central School
Zone 03
Port Elgin, Southampton
        G.C. Huston Public School
        Northport Elementary School
        Port Elgin-Saugeen Central School
        Saugeen District Secondary School
        St. Joseph's School
Zone 04
Wiarton, Hepworth, Sauble
Amabel-Sauble Community School
Hepworth Central School
Peninsula Shores District School
Zone 05
Lion's Head, Tobermory
Bruce Peninsula District School
St. Edmunds Public Schooll
Zone 06
Walkerton, Mildmay, Formosa, Chepstow
Immaculate Conception School
Keystone Walkerton
Mary Immaculate School
Mildmay-Carrick Public School
Mother Teresa School
Sacred Heart High School
Sacred Heart School, Mildmay
Walkerton District Community School
Zone 07
Teeswater, Lucknow, Ripley
Hillcrest Central School
Lucknow Central School
Ripley Huron Community School
Sacred Heart School, Teeswater
Zone 08
Elgin Market Public School
Huron Heights Public School
Kincardine District Secondary School
Kincardine Township-Tiverton Public School
St. Anthony's School
Zone 10
Holland Chatsworth
Holland-Chatsworth Central School
Zone 11
Owen Sound
Alexandra Community School
East Ridge Community School
Hillcrest Elementary School
Keppel-Sarawak Elementary School
Notre Dame School
St. Basil's School
St. Mary's High School
Owen Sound District Secondary School
Zone 12
Meaford, Thornbury
Beaver Valley Community School
Georgian Bay Community School
St. Vincent-Euphrasia Elementary School
Zone 13
Hanover, Ayton
Dawnview Public School
Hanover Heights Community School
Holy Family School
John Diefenbaker Secondary School
Normanby Community School
Zone 14
Durham, Holstein
Egremont Community School
Normanby Community School
Spruce Ridge Community School
St. Peter & St. Paul's School
Zone 15
Dundalk, Flesherton, Markdale, Maxwell
Beavercrest Community School
Dundalk & Proton Community School
Grey Highlands Secondary School
Highpoint Community School
Macphail Memorial Elementary School
Osprey Central School

Last Modified: Sep 29, 2017
© 2010 Student Transportation Service Consortium of Grey Bruce